I am feeling sleeeepy zzzzzzz

Well last night thanks to my lovely knee pain I ended up with a night of a small amount of cat napping on the couch I didn’t want to disturb the other half. So I got as comfortable as I can on my couch under my giant granny hexagon and watched Waking the dead. I love stuff like that I also thought I might as well get up to the next colour change of my ripple blanket big mistake had to remove and re-do lol. Oh well I’m now back on track but since I’m quite tired I don’t know how much I will get done tonight. I fancy doing some drawings maybe with my inks maybe water colours who knows. I’m sure u will all find out tomorrow when  I partake in my daily ramble lol.

lamp302303 Just a few random pictures to hopefully make you smile :-)x

Leave a Reply

