I did it, I did it I did it yeah!

Finally after a month with a lot of procrastination I have finished the first ever ripple “manket”. The other half seems quite happy with it and I have enough yarn left over to make a cushion cover so when I have a bit of cash and the opportunity to buy a cushion pad that is what I shall be doing 🙂 Image

It is about the size of a single bed-ish a good size for snuggling on the couch so and it used up 2 balls of yarn I had for nearly 2 years plus 1 I had to buy specially to bulk out the main body. I have over half a ball of the grey left but I’m sure I will find a use for it soon enough. I’m now going to start on a blanket for my daughter while I wait for my sugar and cream to arrive 🙂 x

4 thoughts on “I did it, I did it I did it yeah!

Leave a Reply

