Exciting eh? I know I dont have lots of followers but those of you who don’t know this blogger should check her out 🙂 x

Rainbow Junkie

I was more prepared for my ‘Fifty Follower’ giveaway, as I had hoped to reach that number, but I never thought I would ever get to one hundred!

So thank you all for your interest and for those of you who comment for those comments; it’s great to meet fellow enthusists.

*****     *****     *****     *****     *****

The items for this giveaway are these three balls of yarn

0110-yarn

and these tiny buttons.

Tiny buttons

As well as this for the winner I will make two bookmarks, one each of the two patterns I have.

One of these pineapple bookmarks

0105-pineapplebookmarks

And one of these fan bookmarks.

0105-lacebookmarks

to be made in  whichever of these four colours the winner prefers. (white, rainbow, red, white & cream).

You can choose a different colour for each of the bookmarks.

*****     *****     *****     *****     *****

This giveaway is primarily for those of you who follow me by email. You…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

