Arggghhhhh

Oh my gosh I am getting so bad at this blogging lark I should be punished! Well the other half got a new job and we got little dude into a school. I now walk a minimum of 6 miles a day just to get him to and from school. I have hardly had any energy to do any creative stuff which is driving me mad so I shall be forcing myself to get back to normal crafty self. I bought a new black cardigan which i plan on making a crochet collar and maybe some pockets for and I had a couple of goes at painting on shoes. One pair are a friends old shoes that she asked if i could turn into camper vans Image

I think they worked out ok . The other pair I had wanted for myself but they are too big for me 😦 so now they need to find a new home with someone that has bigger feet than me. Image

Now to try to get back to my normal crafty self then all will be well 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

