long time no blog

Oh dear I have not been good at keeping up with this blog have I (feel free to tell me off lol). I haven’t meant to neglect my blog but with one thing or another including 6 mile school runs I have just been so tired. We also had a very trying family time my younger brother passed away just over a month ago and as you can imagine it hit us pretty hard and it affected my creativity somewhat. It has been hard but I am slowly getting back to some kind of normality now and back to my crochet. I have made a few baby blankets and I’m now working on a skull shawl. It is turning out quite nicely and it makes a change for me using fine yarn and a smaller hook. Here are a couple of pics of my latest blankets ImageImage

I am still waiting for my first sale but hopefully it will happen soon. I have both an etsy shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/Rainbowgoatcrafts?ref=si_shop and a facebook fan page https://www.facebook.com/RainbowgoatCrafts?ref=hl and I am up to 88 fans now so proud of that but please feel free to add to it and pass on the word and work of rainbowgoat. Hope your all well 🙂 x

2 thoughts on “long time no blog

Leave a Reply

